Planning Commission


The Planning Commission consists of five city residents appointed by the Mayor and Council. They review and make final decision on planning and zoning requests, including, but not limited to, conditional use requests and site development plans. If you are interested in volunteering to serve on the commission, please contact the Mayor or the Planning and Zoning Director.


  • Beginning at 6 p.m.
  • Second Monday of every month
  • City Hall 40 Richard R. Davis Drive Richmond Hill, GA 31324

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Most Recent Agenda (PDF) | View All Agendas and Minutes


  • Billy Albritton, Chairman
  • Lloyd "Triple" Cooper, Vice Chairman
  • Charles Blanks
  • Lavetris Singleton 
  • Chris Raiford

PC pic